How I plan (and hope) this blog will go down

Hello! Today I’m going to try and go over how I plan on running my blog so that you can know what to expect.

Most days, I’ll comment on boring things like how I’m feeling, struggles of the day, and I might comment a little on what I’ve eaten and which recipes worked for me. I will try my darndest to do this every week day, but I will sum up what happened the previous day if I missed it. During these days, I’ll also discuss my stats and other tips I’ve noticed to help me through the day.

On my first post after the weekend, I’ll discuss a summary of my results from the previous week and may even post some incredibly embarrassing pictures of me in a bikini. Thank god I’m getting skinnier!

On Tuesdays, I’ll have Tuesday Tips (name pending, since I thought of something cooler and can’t remember what it was) in which I’ll pick a topic to talk about and will hopefully be informative and NOT boring. Most of the things I’ll talk about will be personal experience with a type of diet or workout program specifically.

So, since today is not Monday or Tuesday, I’ll start by telling you my base stats as they were last weekend when I weighed in. I’m on my second week of Focus T25 right now, so I’ll talk about what my measurements and stuff were before in a different post. Note: Weight is in pounds and measurements are in inches.

Weight: 210 lbs.

Waist: 37

Hips: 46.75

Bust: 42

Under Bust: 35.75

Right Arm: 13.5

Left Arm: 12.8

Right Thigh: 24.75

Left Thigh: 24.25

Total pounds lost: 10.2

Percent to goal: 14.5%

Goal Weight: 150 lbs.

So far, I’ve been getting great results with Focus T25, and my weight and measurements have been going down steadily each week. Hopefully, I’ll have great results to share with you next week!

Tomorrow is going to be my first normal post! See you then!

Leave a comment